Call Today


Willow Brook leadership

Since 1972, Willow Brook has had a reputation for integrity, wisdom, financial stability, high quality care, and constant improvements to our communities. The mission is achieved by consistently exceeding expectations, maintaining perfect or near-perfect local, state and federal survey results, and high patient and family satisfaction.

Staff Leadership

The dedicated leaders who guide and support Willow Brook and its staff as they carry out their ministry of caring are:

CEO and director of Willow Brook at Delaware Run—Larry Harris
Executive Director, Willow Brook Christian Home—David Chappell, LNHA
Executive Director, Willow Brook Christian Village—Nicole Ketron, LNHA

Board of Trustees

Roger Pickens, DDS, President
Dublin, Ohio

Judy Earich, Vice President
Westerville, Ohio

Paul Gartman, Secretary / Treasurer
Columbus, Ohio

Corinna Owens, Immediate Past President
Dublin, Ohio

Phil Barth
Dublin, Ohio

Leroy Bumpus
Centerburg, Ohio

Rebecca Hickman
Lewis Center, Ohio

Terry Irwin, M.D.
Columbus, Ohio

Chris Jones
Springboro, Ohio

Norman Lisle
Delaware, Ohio

Scott Longo
Westerville, Ohio

Judy March
East Palestine, Ohio

Herman McHan
Lisbon, Ohio

Tim Sargent

Karen Susenna
New Albany, Ohio

Peggy Tidwell
Columbus, Ohio

Carl Ward
Reynoldsburg, Ohio

William Blum
Village representative

Ginny Gongaware
Delaware Run representative


Larry Harris, CEO

For more information or to schedule a tour of a Willow Brook Christian Community, please call 740-201-5640 or Contact us